Contact us

Show Groupe MBI on a larger map

Groupe MBI
650, avenue Dutord
Bécancour (QC)  G9H 2Z5

Tel.: 819 294-6464
Fax: 819 294-6465

E-mail: info@groupembi.com


Nos divisions

MBI Maçonnerie Blanchette

Michel Blanchette
650, avenue Dutord
Bécancour (QC)  G9H 2Z5

Tel.: 819 294-6464
Fax: 819 294-6465

MBI Maintenance Blanchette

Luc Blanchette
650, avenue Dutord
Bécancour (QC)  G9H 2Z5

Tel.: 819 294-6464
Fax: 819 294-6465

luc.blanchette@groupembi.com


Brasco International

Peter Nobre
650, avenue Dutord
Bécancour (QC)  G9H 2Z5

Tel.: 819 701-9539

p.nobre@brascolinings.com


Métalurgie Brasco Entretien

Luc Rousseau
650, avenue Dutord
Bécancour (QC)  G9H 2Z5

Tel.: 819 294-6464
Fax: 819 294-6465

info@groupembi.com

Sept-Îles Branch Office
700, boulevard Laure, local 154-1
Sept-Îles (QC)  G4R 1Y1

Tel.: 418 968-5004
Fax: 418 961-1438

lyne.st-laurent@metallurgiebrasco.com

www.metallurgiebrasco.com


Multi-pièces Blanchette

Patrick Diamond
650, avenue Dutord
Bécancour (QC)  G9H 2Z5

Tel.: 819 701-9539

patrick.diamond@groupembi.com


MBI Corexcel

Pierre Fauteux
Quebec - Head Office
650, avenue Dutord
Bécancour (QC)  G9H 2Z5

Tel.: 819 294-6464
Fax: 819 294-6465

p.fauteux@mbicorexcel.com
www.mbicorexcel.com


Location de personnel MPM

Luc Blanchette
650, avenue Dutord
Bécancour (QC)  G9H 2Z5

Tel.: 819 294-6464
Fax: 819 294-6465

luc.blanchette@groupembi.com


Échafaudage Plus

For Trois-Rivières:

Jonathan Burns ing.jr
3035, Des Prairies
Trois-Rivières (QC)  G8V 1W4

Tel.: 819 374-9324 / 1 855 809-5555
Fax: 819 374-9610

For Québec :

Jonathan Burns ing.jr
148, rue d'Amsterdam
St-Augustin-de-Desmaures (QC)  G3A 2R1

Tel.: 418 878-3885
Toll free: 855 809-5555
Fax: 418 878-3802

Tel.: 418 650-3800
Cell: 581 996-1271

jonathan.burns@echafaudageplus.com
www.echafaudageplus.com


Reftech

Silvio Sanniti
1700, 50e Avenue
Lachine (QC)  H8T 2V5

Tel.: 514 633-8665
Fax: 514 633-8671

info@reftech.ca


Brûlerie Pierre Allard

Pierre Allard
2260, rang les 40, bureau 3
Nicolet (QC)  J3T 1M9

Tel.: 819 697-6548
Toll free: 1 888 233-2233
Fax: 819 293-4599

pierre@cafetrefledor.com
www.cafetrefledor.com